8.8
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.1
Comfort
8.7
Property location
8.8
Facilities
8.6
Staff
8.8
Value
8.7

Reviews

    Thomas
    au

    Review score

    8.8
    21 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    au

    Review score

    7.5
    21 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    JAMES
    au

    Review score

    8.3
    15 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Arnold Tia ounalub
    pg

    Review score

    10
    15 April 2018

    Fantastic and incredible place to stay in.

    Need laundry lines to hang wet clothes after swimming in pool
    Location and pool
    Kay
    au

    Review score

    10
    15 April 2018

    Great way to finish what was a lovely celebration of our daughters journey through Uni.

    Can't think of anything.
    We went there because our daughter was graduating from USQ Toowoomba and did not want to drive back to Brisbane that night. The hotel was close to the Uni and to the shops as well. The rooms were clean and tidy and bathrooms were nice and large. We had dinner at the onsite restaurant Chrysdals and the chef even came out to talk to us as there were a couple of coeliacs in the group.. The young girl who served us was also very friendly and helpful as was the lady who checked us out. The manager of the restaurant , George was excellent, very friendly having a laugh and a joke with us. Would recommend the hotel to friends and family and would stay there again.
    Karen
    au

    Review score

    7.1
    2 April 2018
    Too close to main road hence lots of road noise.
    Clean and bed was comfy. Room ready on time.
    Rick
    au

    Review score

    10
    29 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    David
    au

    Review score

    8.3
    28 March 2018

    Exactly what I needed for an overnight stay business trip

    I did not eat in the restaurant on this occasion so I cannot comment on the food sorry.
    The relaxed environment after a long day and surprisingly quiet to say it is next to a main road.
    Mitchell
    au

    Review score

    6.2
    26 March 2018
    Better facilities for people with broken legs, small showers make it difficult for people to have showers
    Close to hospital
    Marian
    au

    Review score

    7.5
    26 March 2018

    Average

    On the day before our stay we were told by staff that they had no knowledge of our booking from bookings.com. they advised that the price we were quoted was an early bird price even though we booked 1 month in advanced. On arrival on showing proof of our confirmation we were charged the lower rate.
    The location was good for our purposes.
    Amanda
    au

    Review score

    9.2
    25 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jennifer
    au

    Review score

    10
    20 March 2018

    A lovely hotel. Very comfortable we would stay there again.

    au

    Review score

    9.2
    6 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Denver
    au

    Review score

    7.1
    5 March 2018
    Not your problem I understand, but there is a terrible lot of traffic noise from the highway at night time, had trouble sleeping.
    We were very happy with the room and the food.
    Sarah
    au

    Review score

    7.9
    4 March 2018

    Expectations met. Would stay again.

    Bed was a bit small.
    Motel was very convenient for my needs.
    Danny
    au

    Review score

    10
    4 March 2018

    We will stay again and recommend to others

    Nothing
    Good bed
    Michelle
    au

    Review score

    7.9
    1 March 2018
    Staff were awesome ..
    Elaine
    au

    Review score

    10
    25 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Majella
    au

    Review score

    10
    18 February 2018
    Very clean
    Roberta
    au

    Review score

    10
    18 February 2018

    Go to accomodation in

    Cleanliness, customer service and great restaurant meals
Loading reviews